• Golden Boot Award has always been presented but pre-1996 statistics are unreliable.
  • The inaugural Golden Gloves Award was presented in 1999. In 2000, the award was renamed in honour of Ben Paull, a former ANU FC Goalkeeper.
  • In 2020, the President’s Award was renamed in honour of Life Member Jim Dawson.

While we will do our best to ensure this list is complete and accurate, if we have made a mistake or have missed something, get in touch and let us know!